IAAF News and Features
  • Last remaining places in the finals up for grabs in Paris – IAAF Diamond League
    The Meeting de Paris on Saturday (24) marks the final scoring opportunity in the IAAF Diamond League ahead of the finals in Zurich (29 August) and Brussels (6 September).
  • Advice to my younger self: Jenn Suhr
    USA’s 2012 Olympic pole vault champion Jenn Suhr, who is set to compete at this weekend’s IAAF Diamond League meeting in Paris, passes on some advice to her teenage self.
  • Kamworor and Tirop take 10,000m titles at Kenyan Championships
    Three-time world half marathon champion Geoffrey Kamworor and 2015 world cross-country champion Agnes Tirop won the 10,000m titles at the Kenyan Championships, held at Nairobi’s Nyayo Stadium on Wednesday (21).
  • IAAF Inside Athletics – Sandra Perkovic: ‘My wish is to go to five Olympic Games’
    In the latest episode of IAAF Inside Athletics, world and Olympic discus champion Sandra Perkovic of Croatia outlines her long-term career plan.
  • Paris provisional entry lists, as at 20 Aug – IAAF Diamond League
    The provisional entry lists for the 12th meeting of the 2019 IAAF Diamond League, in Paris on 24 August, are now available.
  • Our Little Athletics Centre

    RBH Supporters

    PDF Print E-mail
    Written by Administrator   
    Wednesday, 02 July 2014 08:47

    NSW Road Relays - Final Teams

    State Road Relays are to be held at Ourimbah (The University of Newcastle Central Coast Campus) on Saturday 12th July. We are calling all available runners to participate in this important event. It is fun event that caters for all age groups with teams comprising of 4 runners competing over distances of 4 x 2km and 4 x 4km.

    All information, including timetable and course, can be found here.

    The club pays entry fees for every team, runners just have to show up in their club uniform (and their reggo bibs) and run fast.

    The final teams (as at 10th July) are shown below. If you name is not on the list and you wish to run please contact Alija Kajan, tel 0403 956477, email:  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it .

    U18 Girls, 4 x 2k, 12:00pm

    Georgia Evans

    Amy Harding-Delooze

    Lily Harding-Delooze

    Manon Wilson

    U20 Boys, 4 x 4k, 12:45pm

    Patrick Elliot

    Alexander Langdon

    Sam Gottlieb

    Sam Byrne

    Open Men 'A', 4 x 4k, 12:45pm

    Kurt Fryer

    Liam Ridings

    Jeff Hunt

    Ben Moreau

    Open Men 'B', 4 x 4k, 12:45pm

    Neil Lynch

    Patrick O’Reilly

    Heidy Cayzer

    Alija Kajan

    Paul Feain

    35+ Men, 4 x 4k, 12:45pm

    Gary Howard

    James Dawes

    Nic Cope

    Manu Sivaraj


    Joomla Templates: by JoomlaShack