• Error loading feed data.

Our Little Athletics Centre

RBH Supporters

PDF Print E-mail
Written by Administrator   
Wednesday, 16 May 2018 03:27

State XC Relays 2018

State relays are to be held at Miranda Park on Saturday 26th May. Traditionally our club participate at this competition with lot of success. Every year we try to put the best possible teams in every age group. In case we can't get you a team you can still run the first leg of the relay as individual runner.





Cross Country Relays is fun event that caters for all age groups with teams comprising of 4 runners competing over distances of 4 x 2km, 4 x 3km and 4 x 4km.

All information, including timetable and course, can be found here.

The club pays entry fees for every team, runners just have to show up in their club uniform (and their reggo bibs) and run fast. When you arrive to Miranda Park just look for our new gazebo tent.
We will be selling uniforms on the day if anyone need them, just see our uniform officer Rathy.

The list of runners who made themselves available for this competition is shown below (age and reggo in brackets).
Note that according to 2018 ANSW Winter Handbook: "Age for the purpose of all individual and team events in the Junior and Open divisions is determined by age as at 31st December of the competition year.
Age for the purpose of all masters individual and team events is determined by age as at the day of competition".

Our teams are no finalized and listed below.

If you have any questions about teams or this competition please contact Alija Kajan, tel 0403 956477, email:  This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it


Open Men 4 x 4km, 3:00pm
Edward Vining (1812)
William Keir (3115)
Jeremy Roff (1762)
Kurt Fryer (1764)

Charles McGrath (1787)
Drew Fryer (1763)
Sean Bowes (1773)
Martin Masford (3126)

Anthony Vlatko (1777)
Ben Revai (not registered)
Fraser Garland-Barnes (1765)
Richard Newell (3140)


Open Women, 4 x 4km, 1:35pm
Lauren McKillop (1819)
Samantha King (1769)
Emily Hsu (1782)
Heidi Hunt (1822)


Boys U16, 4 x 3km, 12:40pm
Brodie Elbourne (1791)
Oliver Byrne (3137)
Max Russell (1790)
George Verco (3125)
Girls U16, 3km Individual, 12:40pm
Romi Burke (3128)

Girls U18, 4 x 3km, 12:40pm
Eleanor Miller (1767)
Paris Teir (40670)
Gabi Ibrahim (3134)
Kirsty Beatie (3139)

Boys U14, 2km Individual, 12:00pm 
Benjamin Hickman (3141)

Girls U14 A team, 4 x 2km, 12:00pm
Grace Henry (3138)
Milly Boughton (40435)
Bronte Burke (1788)
Piper Simpson (3142)

Girls U14 B team, 4 x 2km, 12:00pm

Zara Trantalis (1817)
Manon Spinola (3132)
Helena Dogias (3144)
Zara Ibrahim (3135)


Boys U12, 4 x 2km, 12:00pm

Daniel Ibrahim  (3134)
Matthew Radvin (3127)
Julian Wiley (1780)
Alexander Burke (1789)

Girls U12, 2km Individual, 12:00pm
Rudi Blackley (3133)

Masters 45+, 4 x 4km, 3:00pm
Manu Sivaraj (1797)
Jim Dawes (1800)
Patrick O'Reilly (3123)
Alija Kajan (1807)

Paul Feain (1801)


Last Updated on Friday, 25 May 2018 04:56
Joomla Templates by JoomlaShack