• Error loading feed data.

Our Little Athletics Centre

RBH Supporters

PDF Print E-mail
Sunday, 12 August 2018 22:25

Australian Cross Country Championships

2018 Australian Cross Country Championships are going to be held at Sunshine Coast on 25th August. Following several levels of qualifications through both mainstream and school competitions, athletes earn the right to run at national cross country championships. Our club continues long tradition and it will have a very strong contingent at this competition.



15 athletes (listed below) are selected to run at National Cross Country Championships, 10 males and 5 females. We are very proud of them and wish them a best of luck and fantastic run on the day.

Mikayla Hopper (U20 girls)
Kirsty Beattie (U18 girls)
Paris Tier (U16 girls)
Eleanor Miller (U16 girls)
Piper Simpson (U12 girls)

... James Tirado (U20 Men Para)
Kirt Fryer (Open Men)
Ben Revai (U18 boys)
Charles McGrath (U18 boys)
Drew Fryer (U18 boys)
Lachlan Stanfield (U16 boys)
Oliver Freeman (U16 boys)
Bailey Habler (U16 boys)
George Verco (U14 boys)
Max Russell (U14 boys)
Joomla Templates: by JoomlaShack